• Genre:Melodic death metal
  • Release date:21 Sep 2015


The band third album has been released on September 21st through Symbol Muzik / Believe Digital, with a European physical release.
Still delivering some kind of modern melodic death metal, the Frenchies new album is called SYMBIOSIS, and includes a feature of Soilwork singer Björn ‘Speed’ Strid.




Ecouter T.A.N.K – MP3 et streaming

T.A.N.K will be part of Soilwork and HateSphere European tour this fall.

Here is the Symbiosis tracklist :

1 – Away?
2 – Symbiosis
3 – From the Straight and Narrow
4 – Baneful Storm
5 – Nihil
6 – Blood Relation (feat. Björn ‘Speed’ Strid)
7 – The Chrysalis
8 – Troubled Days
9 – Drawing Hope
10 – Legacy
11 – Like Vultures
12 – The Edge of Time

Symbiosis digipack cover has been made by the amazing Rusalka Design, and represents some sort of biomechanics spider mask.